Attached VM Behaviours

I have been using XAML based tech a long time now, and over the years I have honed my skills with it. Over the past year or so I have also been working on a very large XAML project and have had time to try out some ideas that I picked up working with some very clever hombres indeed. The idea is to use RX and kind of micro controllers along with ViewModels and child IOC containers to allow you to build truly big quite well maintained XAML apps.

 

I have taken some time to document this in an article which you can read about over at Codeproject:

 

http://www.codeproject.com/Articles/885009/Attached-VM-Behaviours

 

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

