I need your votes

I have just noticed that one of my articles, WPF Timeline Control is up for this months Monthly C# and Overall best articles awards.

This article is something I spent a fair amount of time on, and I feel it is pretty useful if you are doing WPF.

If you like what I do, I would really appreciate your taking a minute to vote for my article

You can vote at here for C# article category :

http://www.codeproject.com/script/Surveys/VoteForm.aspx?srvid=1036

And you can also vote at here for overall category  :

http://www.codeproject.com/script/Surveys/VoteForm.aspx?srvid=1033

And if you feel you want to give my article WPF Timeline Control a vote that would be well received.

Thanks.

13 thoughts on “I need your votes

  1. Louis-Charles says:

    Voted! keep doing your nice work!

  2. Simone says:

    Voted both! Thank you for the time you spend writing such articles.

  3. Ran says:

    Voted, like your work.

  4. Ramon Garcia says:

    Voted, always like your articles and your blog kept it up.

    Waiting to see what’s coming in the next version of Cinch.

  5. Great article.Thank you.

  6. Voted! Great article Sacha. I really appreciate the effort you put into presenting your WPF adventures to the community. Please continue! 🙂

  7. bobfox says:

    Voted!
    For your Baboon Framework, of course 😉

  8. Jasvinder says:

    Voted both! Thanks Sacha for your awesome article.

Leave a Reply

