WPF : Oynx demo project

I promised one of my WPF Disciples buddies (Bill Kempf) a while back that I would look into using his excellent WPF MVVM framework Oynx in a codeproject demo article. I am pleased to announce that I have now finished this article and it is available over at www.codeproject.com. Simply follow this link

http://www.codeproject.com/KB/WPF/WPFOynxApp.aspx

 

Here is a screen shot, its a 3D WPF article.

demo4

I have to say that I was pretty blown away with Oynx even though it doesn’t do everything, it does a great many good things. If you use WPF and want to write better cleaner code, you should check out the Oynx site, and my demo article.

Enjoy

3 thoughts on “WPF : Oynx demo project

  1. Ming says:

    I downloaded the Flip 3D demo zip file several times from the codeproject link given but I keep seeing it as “0 kb” and getting an error when I attempt to unzip it. Is there an alternate way of getting the file? Thanks.

  2. sacha says:

    All fixed, you can download proper zip now

  3. Ming says:

    I successfully downloaded it this morning. Thanks for illuminating Onyx–and WPF–and sharing your work.

Leave a Reply

