Code Snippets For WPF

Rudi Grobler has already blogged about these code snippets over at his blog http://dotnet.org.za/rudi/archive/2008/03/11/wpf-snippets.aspx but I just wanted to make sure that I didn’t loose these.

So I’m just creating another entry here at my own site, so that I never loose these wonderful snippets.

Dr WPF code snippets

image

DR WPFs code snippets

 

IdentityMine WPF code snippets

image

IdentityMine (Blendables people) code snippets

 

There now ill never loose them…hope they help some more of you, and thanks for that post Rudi.

2 thoughts on “Code Snippets For WPF

  1. Rudi Grobler says:

    No problem… these snippets have made my life so much simpler!!!

  2. sacha barber says:

    As I say thanks Rudi

Leave a Reply

