MVP Status

I just got back from New York where I met up with JOsh Smith, the crazy WPF MVP. And in my inbox when I got back was a really nice email. Guess what I am also now an Microsoft MVP in Visual C# for 2008 Hooray.

Oh and a double whammy, I am also a www.codeproject.com MVP.

Hooray
Hooray
Hooray
Hooray
Hooray

Hard work pays off…If you want to get something good, you have to do some good. For me to get the MVP I wrote 32 articles on C# in the space of 1 year. There were some small ones, but there were also some very in depth articles there. If you are interested in this, you can check it out at the following url sacha barbers articles

10 thoughts on “MVP Status

  1. These awards couldn’t be more deserved Sacha. It’s a fantastic result for a brilliant individual with a terrific attitude. Congratulations.

    Daniel

  2. Congratulations Sacha…

    Congratulations Sacha…

  3. sacha says:

    Daniel I thank you…really I do.

    I think very soon, it will be you is also an MVP.

    I will nominate you when I get to know how it all works

  4. rat says:

    Yeah, you really deserve it !
    Keep up the great work, all the best for you …

    rat

  5. sacha says:

    Thanks there Rat.

  6. Marlon Grech says:

    I know that it is late but CONGRATS my friend…. I would like to speak to you can you please drop me an email…

  7. sacha says:

    Thanks there Marlon.

    Ill email you tomorrow from work Ok?

  8. Congrats Sacha.

    I needed to ask you something. Can you email me when you get a second 🙂

  9. Abhijit says:

    CONGRATS Boss!!! Your are Rock Man !!!!

  10. sacha says:

    Cheers buddy

Leave a Reply

