Html5 WebWorkers Article

Everyone seems to be messing around with Html5 at the moment, and I did not want to feel left out, so I had a read of a Html5 book to see what the hoo ha was all about, and I was surprised to see one of my favourites in there, multithreading support in the form of Html 5 WebWorker(s).

I decided I had to give them a try, to do this I thought I would try writing my 1st JQuery plugin too.

The result of which is within this article over at codeproject : http://www.codeproject.com/KB/HTML/QueryWall.aspx

Leave a Reply

